This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
The trophies for the 2016 season went to:

Clubman of the Year - Samuel Flewers
Captain's Player of the Year - Peter Jowett
Dougie Lloyd Trophy - David Rogerson
Batsman of the Year - Gerry Linden
Bowler of the Year - David Rogerson and Amir Farooq
All Rounder of the Year - Amir Farooq
Young Player of the Year - Thomas Smith-Hughes
Duck Cup - Peter Jowett
Tourist of the Year - Not awarded

It was great to see so many people at our Dinner and Dance and well done to everyone for raising over £2000 for Great Ormond Street Hospital and St Clare's Hospice.

Thanks to everyone who made 2016 the Millers best season in many years both on and off the pitch. We look forward to a successful and sociable 2017 season.